Information

About 6131 Records

We are an independent record label, started in Huntington Beach, California and currently operating from various locations across the U.S. We are dedicated to releasing great music by people we like, spanning a wide range of styles.

Pressing Information

For complete pressing information about 6131 Records releases, visit this page.  Please do not email us about buying variants currently not available in our 6131 Records Webstore. If they are available, they’ll be for sale there.

Contact Info / Mailing Address

BEFORE EMAILING, PLEASE READ THIS:
If you want us to check out your band, please email us some info about your band, your tour history, and links to where we can hear your music online (don’t mail us CDs… save your money). More than likely, if you send us attached MP3s we will delete your email. We try to listen to every link we are sent, but please be patient about getting a reply. We simply can’t reply to everyone. If we’re interested in working together, you’ll definitely hear from us.

General Information
info@6131records.com

Label Owner
joey@6131records.com

Label Manager
sean@6131records.com

Publicity / Radio Inquiries
sean@6131records.com

U.S. Webstore Customer Service
jaclyn@6131records.com

If you would like to mail something to 6131 Records the old-fashioned way, here’s the address:

6131 Records
P.O. Box 8372
Richmond, VA 23226 USA

Wholesale Distribution

INgrooves (North America)
Chris Cefaratti
ccefaratti@ingrooves.com

6131 Records – Direct Sales (Worldwide)
Alex DiMattesa
alex@6131records.com

Fontana North (Canada)
Graham Angus
graham.angus@cadencemusicgroup.com

Revelation Distribution
Vique Martin
Phone: +1 714-375-4264 ext. 233
viquem@revhq.com

Deathwish Inc.
Mark Connolly
Phone: +1 978-712-0157
mark@deathwishinc.com