Information

About 6131 Records

We are an independent record label, started in Huntington Beach, California and currently operating from various locations across the U.S. We are dedicated to releasing great music by people we like, spanning a wide range of styles.

Pressing Information

For complete pressing information about 6131 Records releases, visit this page.  If you have any questions about a specific version of a release, feel free to ask about it via Tumblr.

Contact Info / Mailing Address

General Information
info@6131records.com

Label Owner
joey@6131records.com

Label Manager
sean@6131records.com

Publicity / Radio Inquiries
sean@6131records.com

U.S. Webstore Customer Service
jaclyn@6131records.com

If you would like to mail something to 6131 Records the old-fashioned way, here’s the address:

6131 Records
P.O. Box 8372
Richmond, VA 23226 USA

If you want us to check out your band, please email us links to where we can hear your music online (don’t mail us CDs… save your money). More than likely, if you send us attached MP3s we will delete your email. We listen to every link we are sent, but please be patient about getting a reply. If we’re interested in working together, you’ll definitely hear from us.

Wholesale Distribution

INgrooves (North America)
Chris Cefaratti
ccefaratti@ingrooves.com

6131 Records – Direct Sales (Worldwide)
Alex DiMattesa
alex@6131records.com

Fontana North (Canada)
Andrew Roach
andrew.roach@fontananorth.com

Revelation Distribution (North America)
Vadim Taver
Phone: +1 714-375-4264 ext. 222
vadimt@revhq.com

Revelation Distribution (International)
Vique Martin
Phone: +1 714-375-4264 ext. 233
viquem@revhq.com

Deathwish Inc.
Mark Connolly
Phone: +1 978-712-0157
mark@deathwishinc.com